Christmas #2 – My Advent Calendars!

20121201-173319.jpg

Today is the 1st of December and the first day in my life that I’ve received a ‘Normal’ advent calendar! I received an advent calendar from Thornton’s Chocolate Shop that didn’t have a nut warning. It didn’t have a cartoon character or children’s role model on the front, it had a picture of a Christmas tree and a reindeer!

Now having said all of this, I also received my traditional ‘Kinnerton’ advent calendar from my granddad which was equally as great! Receiving a regular advent calendar is something i thought I’d never do, so this is a big deal to me! Anyway, for any of you that are VERY late buying advent calendars for yourselves or your children, Thorntons make one!!!

I know it’s short, but I wrote it on my phone I was so eager to tell you! For any more advice, information or questions about dealing with Christmas and an allergy, don’t hesitate to send me a message. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Christmas #2 – My Advent Calendars!

Leave a Reply

