Halloween #2 – Sweets and Treats

This post is basically just a short list of Halloween based foods that you can eat! I’ve included sweets, cakes and recipes so there’s a good choice of yummy treats for you to enjoy on Halloween.

Treats:

Fabulous Baking Boys Spooky Choccy Orange Mini Cupcakes

Fabulous Baking Boys Spooky Blackcurrant N Apple Cupcakes

Fabulous Baking Boys Slimey Limey Mini Cupcakes

Haribo Horror Mix

Chupa Chups Halloween Minis Bag

Haribo Mega Party

Haribo Spooky Ghosts

Maltesers Funsize

Maoam Joystixx

Swizzels Bumper Bag

Recipes:

Homemade Toffee Appleshttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/13599/homemade-toffee-apples

Haunted Graveyard Cakehttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/12859/haunted-graveyard-cake-

Chocolate Spider Cookieshttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/1663633/chocolate-spider-cookies

Spider Web Chocolate Fudge Muffinshttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/1474/spider-web-chocolate-fudge-muffins

Peppermint Lollipopshttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/4301/peppermint-lollipops

Hooting Halloween Owlshttp://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/1604/hooting-halloween-owls

Vampire Bat Cakeshttp://www.marthastewart.com/267972/vampire-bat?center=276965&gallery=274636&slide=267972

Scaredy Cat Brownieshttp://www.marthastewart.com/859648/scaredy-cat-brownies?center=276965&gallery=923430&slide=859648

Halloween Whoopie Pieshttp://www.marthastewart.com/315783/halloween-whoopie-pies?center=276965&gallery=923430&slide=284217

Halloween Cookieshttp://www.marthastewart.com/313358/halloween-cookies?center=276965&gallery=923430&slide=313358

Advertisements

One thought on “Halloween #2 – Sweets and Treats

  1. Pingback: Living with Food Allergies Blog Carnival - Stacy Molter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s